Risk Management

Risk Management
Climate-Related Risk
Infectious Diseases Risk
Information Security Risk
Risk Management Policy

For ensuring that SYSTEX could manage risks and respond timely to reduce the negative impacts when affected by a crisis, a risk management organization, formed by cross-divisional, formulates “Rules of Risk Management”, “Rules of Strategic Investment Management” and “Rules of Supervision and Management of Subsidiaries” to effectively control risks and set out management procedures.

Risk Management Organization

The Crisis Management Group, as the primary responsible unit for risk management, is fully responsible for risk management strategy, developing risk management guiding principles and reporting directly to the President. Group members are consisted with a number of functional supreme head including “Financial Div., Business Management Div., Legal Div., HR Div., Data & Info. R&D Div. and BU/BI”. As a result, the Crisis Management Group held 1 meeting in 2021.

Risk Management Organizational Structure
The Crisis Resolution Team

The Crisis Management Group has set up the Crisis Resolution Teams, grouping by crisis events. These teams are immediately activated when a crisis may occur, and are responsible for identifying the main causes of the crisis and dealing with the situation according to the “Rules of Risk Management”.

Crisis Management Procedures
Risk Trends and Material Issues

According to the WEF’s “Global Risk Report 2022”, the major risks closely related to SYSTEX include the risks of “climate action failures, extreme weather, infectious diseases, and especially information security”. Therefore, SYSTEX has formulated management action plans for each risk. For more details on these risks, please click the following links:

風險管理

風險管理
氣候變遷風險
傳染性疾病風險
資安風險
風險管理政策

為確保精誠遭受危機衝擊時,在第一時間及時有效管理與反應,以降低危機所導致傷害及影響層級,由跨部門組成風險管理組織,並訂定「危機管理作業辦法」、「策略性投資管理辦法」及「對子公司監督與管理辦法」,以有效控制各項風險、規範各部門與各風險管理作業流程。

風險管理組織

危機管理小組作為推動風險管理權責單位,總轄風險管理策略、研擬危機處理指導原則與方針,直接向精誠集團總經理報告。危機管理小組成員由財務部、商務部、法務部、人力資源部、數據資訊研發部主管和當責事業單位BI/BU主管、或其它集團總經理指派成員共同組成。2021年危機管理小組召開1次會議。

風險管理組織架構
危機處理小組

危機管理小組下設「危機處理小組」,依照精誠集團危機處理組織架構任務編制,於危機可能發生或已發生時立即啟動,負責找出危機主因並進行應變處置。各項作業風險管理依其業務性質由相關單位負責,並訂有「危機作業管理辦法」。

危機處理流程
風險趨勢與管理

根據世界經濟論壇發布的全球風險報告 (The Global Risk Report 2022) 發展趨勢,在前十大風險項目中與本公司習習相關項目包含「氣候行動失敗」、「極端天氣」與「傳染性疾病」;同時由於精誠為資訊服務業,資安風險更是極為重要項目。因此本公司針對前述風險項目分別規劃訂定管理作為。