Talent Development

Cultivate Exponential Technology Talents

With the core capabilities of “Software, Data and Algorithm”, SYSTEX has laid a solid foundation for “AI-based digital transformation”, and continued to increase investment in talents with software capabilities of 5A and cloud service technologies of 4C, so as to help customers transform and create the second growth curve of business.

“Talents” is the core competitiveness of SYSTEX. In order to continuously improve their technical capabilities, we check each personal technical map to understand their level of technical skill. Additionally, in line with the business development needs, SYSTEX provides relevant learning resources and hopes that talents can increase capabilities to help customers integrate, transform and drive the second growth curve of business to become “exponential technology talents” with leadership courage.

Talent Development Structure

SYSTEX attaches great importance to talent cultivation and provides systematic employee learning and development plans so as to plan comprehensive training courses, such as “new employee training courses”, “leadership training courses”, “key talent training courses” and “SEI Program”, etc., according to organizational strategies, functional model and personal needs. SYSTEX’s employees can take not only internal training courses, but also external training courses and certificate exams.

Training Performance

SYSTEX has formulated the “Employees Training and Development Rules”, encouraging employees to improve their technical skills through training subsidies, and then combine training with performance management to stimulate employees’ talents.

In 2021, a total of 105,738 people participated in internal and external training courses with a total of 105,738 hours, including internal in-class and online courses and external professional courses. The average training hours (ATH) of employees is 28.23 hours; if classified by gender, ATH is 23.95 hours for women and 31.05 hrs. for men; if classified by position, ATH is 46.66 hours for management-level positions and 26.92 hours for general positions.

Internal Training Course

In 2021Q1, SYSTEX has established an e-Learning platform –”SYSTEX e-Learning” to help employees develop professional core competencies at any time without being limited by time and space.

New Employee

To help new employee become familiar with SYSTEX and its business philosophy, we have curated a mix of in-class and online courses, arranged for senior managers to teach, and promoted volunteer activities and occupational health and safety in the course to raise awareness of OHSMS.

Leadership

SYSTEX has designed leadership training courses based on SYSTEX management framework to ensure more effective performance. We also provide the “supervision courses” to improve the supervision ability of senior colleagues and supervisors, helping new employees to get familiar with work faster.

Technology Development

For improving software development and integration capabilities, SYSTEX has established Task Forces such as computing, data, information security, fintech, maintenance, 5G, Marketing, etc., constantly introducing new technologies and holding technical training camps.

Marketing and Sales

In order to achieve customer-oriented business sales, through effective questions to customers in the business process, SYSTEX clarifies the real needs of customers and cultivates potential talents to become the best product expert consultant for customers.

Exclusive Individual

SYSTEX has built an E-Learning platform to provide personal effectiveness courses for employees to participate in, allowing employees to use their spare time to achieve their personal learning targets.

Key Talent

According to the needs of operation strategies and reserve talents, as well as to achieve high-performance and high-contribution talent strategy, SYSTEX conducts an annual inventory and training plans for key positions and key talents.

Experts Lecture

SYSTEX invites industry experts to share practice experience with topics such as trends and technology applications, so that supervisors and colleagues can learn more to practice the win-win concept of achieving customer values and of improving business performance.

SEI Program

SYSTEX provides summer intern project and long-term internship project. During the internship, interns are arranged to participate in industrial application courses taught by senior managers. Outstanding interns can be preferentially converted into permanent employees.

人才發展

培育指數型科技人才

精誠以「軟體力」、「數據力」以及「演算力」的核心能力,為企業「數位轉型AI化」奠定厚實基礎,並延續2021年人才培育規劃、持續加碼投資具備5A (AP、APP、API、Appliance、Algorithm) 與4C (上雲、用雲、管雲、護雲) 能力的人才,以滿足企業數位轉型需求,為企業創造第二條成長曲線。

「人才」是精誠的核心競爭力,我們持續精進提升同仁技術能力,藉由檢視同仁個人技術圖譜,了解軟體人員技術項目與程度,讓每個技術領域皆有專屬學習地圖。對應各事業體業務發展需求,提供相關課程與自學平台資源,期許同仁除了精進本身實力之外,也能增加其他技術能力,成為具有幫助客戶數據整合、轉型、驅動客戶第二條成長曲線、生態整合與具領導勇氣的「指數型科技人才」。

完整人才發展體系

精誠重視人才培育及員工專業精進,不論在專業技術能力與員工生涯發展上,公司皆有系統化規劃及提供員工學習發展計畫。同仁除了可以參加外部訓練、專業認證考試外,公司內部更依據公司組織策略、職能模型、個人發展需求,規劃出公司完整訓練課程,提供技術發展、達人講座、新人輔導課程、領導管理課程、關鍵人才培育、SEI 菁英養成實習計劃等多元學習課程。

訓練架構與績效

公司制定完整的「員工訓練發展管理辦法」,鼓勵同仁參與內/外部進修研習課程,並提供員工在職進修經費補助;同時將訓練發展結合績效管理制度,激勵員工發揮最大的才能,達到公司經營目標。

2021年精誠內部所舉辦的實體訓練課程,共5,633人次參與,總訓練時數64,105小時,數位學習課程共13,913人次參與,總訓練時數31,195小時;此外,提供員工參加外部專業訓練課程共687人次,總訓練時數達10,438小時。2021年員工總訓練時數105,738小時,員工平均訓練時數28.23小時;若依性別分類,女性平均訓練時數為23.95小時、男性平均訓練時數為31.05小時;若依管理職 (中高階主管) 及非管理職分類,主管職平均訓練時數為46.66小時、非主管職平均訓練時數26.92小時。

內部訓練課程

除了實體課程外,2021年Q1導入e-Learning平台,建置「精誠e學園」,透過自動化資訊系統,協助同仁快速養成專業的核心能力,讓同仁不受時空限制地進行學習,隨時提升自我能力。

新人輔導課程

為協助新入職員工熟悉環境,瞭解公司經營理念及文化內涵,精誠以新進同仁需求為核心,設計實體、數位混成學習課程,安排高階主管講授課程並與新人互動。為鼓勵新人參與精誠CSR 志工活動,安排專人介紹YTP少年圖靈計畫;亦針對職業安全衛生宣導,培養員工正確職業安全衛生觀念。

領導管理類課程

為強化主管管理才能,根據不同階層管理職人員及管理職能架構,設計領導管理發展訓練課程。為持續提升主管領導與管理能力,以確保組織績效能有效達成。精誠亦開設Mentoring技巧課程,增進資深同仁與主管之新人帶領技巧,建立正確的新人輔導觀念,幫助新人能更快融入工作與環境。

技術發展類課程

針對軟體開發與整合能力,精誠擁有長久累積的最佳實務,建立了演算力、軟體力、數據力、資安力、維運力、Fin Tech、5G、行銷力等Task Force,持續導入新技術及舉辦技術研習營,有效地培育技術人才,以確保軟體開發及行業應用整合的專業技術品質。

行銷業務類課程

業務人員銷售工作已從產品取勝,轉變到客戶導向,成為最後銷售致勝的重要關鍵。從第一次接觸、了解客戶需求、提供全方位解決方案、至最後締結成交過程中,透過對客戶有效提問,來判斷釐清客戶真正需求,培育成為客戶最佳產品專家顧問,進而促成客戶最終決策。

個人效能類課程

為協助精誠同仁跨界、跨域學習,透過數位學習平台,協助同仁隨時可利用零碎時間達成學習目標,每年度均有個人效能類課程供同仁選擇進修。

關鍵人才培育

依組織策略與儲備人才的需求,以及達成高績效、高貢獻的組織人才策略,精誠每年度進行關鍵職位與關鍵人才的盤點與培育規劃。

達人講座

邀請業界專家分享最佳實務,內容以趨勢議題、科技應用等為主題,讓主管與同仁透過達人講座獲得更多實務經驗,以實踐成就客戶價值與提升企業經營績效的雙贏理念。

SEI菁英養成實習計劃

提供實習生暑期與長期實習計畫,實習期間安排同學參與由高階主管授課的產業應用課程,並由Mentor指導實作訓練,同學透過實習機會更了解精誠,表現優異的實習生可優先轉任正職同仁。